Avaliações

8,8
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,4
Conforto
8,8
Localização
8,9
Comodidades
8,4
Funcionários
9,0
Custo-benefício
8,1

Avaliações

    Fzanella75
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    27 de dezembro de 2017

    Uma excelente opção pra região

    Cabine de banho é muito pequena. Poderia ter cadeiras na varanda.
    Ambiente extremamente limpo e impecável. Local silencioso, café da manhã muito bom, tem um excelente restaurante anexo.
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    30 de dezembro de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Carlos Rocca
    cl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    20 de fevereiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Marykate
    be

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    18 de janeiro de 2018

    Perfectly pleasant

    Wifi didn't work for the length of our stay. Hot water was very inconsistent.
    Very quaint, charming hotel.
    Lily
    cl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    2 de janeiro de 2018

    Great location and setting for one night.

    On Bookings.com it listed there is restaurant available. However, it wasn't until you get there that you find out that you have to tell them ahead of time that you want to eat at the restaurant. Otherwise, it is not open. We got there late in the afternoon. All the restaurants were already closed. So, we had to drive around to find a market to get some food. That was not fun. The breakfast was beautiful but if you have allergies make sure to inform them ahead of time. The set breakfast was yogurt, granola cereal, jam, butter, ham, cheese, bread, fruit. I am allergic to dairy products and gluten. So, I had nothing to eat. If you want eggs, they charge extra.
    Beautiful view from our room and the location was perfect to access the National Park of Laja.
    Anthony
    es

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    16 de dezembro de 2017

    A quiet, comfortable hotel close to the national park

    The swimming pool was reasonable size and well maintained but there were no loungers, which would have been welcome after a day of trekking in the national park
    This hotel was very peaceful and ideally situated for the national park. The breakfasts in the characterful restaurant were excellent but sadly the restaurant was not open for dinner at the time of my stay. The hotel is spacious and also includes a large lounge with fridge and a woodburning stove. The recepcionist was helpful and provided good advice on the trails in the park.
    cl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    20 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Gav
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,2
    21 de fevereiro de 2017

    No restaurant, no breakfast on site, no sleep due to annual all night, open air concert opposite.

    Hotel should not have taken bookings for a night when they knew there was an all night concert opposite. Impossible to sleep until 5 a.m. Breakfast not in the hotel,but subcontracted to pulperilla in the town.
    Large bedroom.
    Vera
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    24 de dezembro de 2016

    Good base to visit a beautiful area.

    Small room, inconvenient with all our luggage. One carry on we put in the large bathroom. Poor lighting in the bathroom.
    Nice welcome by owners, quiet peaceful location. Close to the park.
    Plum
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    27 de novembro de 2016

    Nice clean small, family run hotel.

    Unfortunately the restaurant was closed during our stay which was dissapointing as it is probably the best in town. No chairs in the room and only one tiny seat on the balcony.
    Nice room, quiet and clean. Good breakfast and helpful staff. Good English spoken. Free tea and coffee. Comfortable bed with nice linens.
    Gerhard
    at

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    7 de novembro de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Georgeine
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    3 de novembro de 2016

    Peaceful, relaxing location - a lovely surprise!

    Lighting in the bedroom could have been better for those that read in bed.
    Our accommodation with fantastic. Well appointed with large bedroom and bathroom. Sweeping views over the property to the mountains, comfortable bed. Breakfast provided at the restaurant was lovely. Hosts very welcoming and friendly.